SHS Athletic Department Important Dates

Athletic Department 2019-2020 Important Dates to Remember
Posted on 05/07/2019

Springfield High School

Athletic Department

2019-2020 Important Dates to Remember

 

Sport                                                 Date                                       Time

Baseball                                           May 30-31                           9-12:00 (Baseball Field)

Softball                                             May 29-30                           4:00 (Softball Field)

Volleyball                                        May 29-30                           8-10:00 (SHS Gym)

Basketball (Boys)                          May 24                                 1-3:00 (SHS Gym)

Basketball (Girls)                           May 29-30                           12-2:00 (SHS Gym)

Parent Meeting                               May 31                                  5:00 (SHS Gym)

Soccer (Boys)                                  May 28                                 10-12:00 (Travis Price)

Soccer (Girls)                                  May 28                                 8-10:00 (Travis Price)

Golf                                                    July 15                                   1:00 pm (The Legacy)

Cheer                                                April 15-17                          3:30 (SHS Gym)

Parent Meeting                               March 12                              6:00 pm (SHS Library)

Football*                                         May 28                                 7:00 am (Fieldhouse)

Parent Meeting                               February 28                         6:00 pm (SHS Library)

*not a tryout, every student must attend a parent meeting

Reminders-

All student athletes MUST have a physical to participate.

Springfield High School HIGHLY recommends that all student athletes wanting to participate attend the free Physicals.

NorthCrest Hospital will offer free physicals on May 11th.

 

Contacts for Springfield Athletics

 

Dustin Wilson          Athletic Director                             dustin.wilson@rcstn.net

Todd Babington      Girls’ Basketball Coach

Golf (Girls and Boys) Coach         todd.babington@rcstn.net

Zac Defrancesca     Boys’ Soccer Coach                        zac.defrancesca@rcstn.net

 

Arielle Dyer              Cheer Coach                                    Arielle.dyer@rcstn.net

Curtis Holland         Tennis Coach (Girls and Boys)   

                                                                                                Curtis.holland@rcstn.net

Zack Suggs                Wrestling Coach                             zackorie.suggs@rcstn.net

Christina Magill       Track and Field (Girls and Boys) Christina.magill@rcstn.net

James Martone       Baseball Coach                                james.martone@rcstn.net

Daniel Owsley         Softball and Volleyball                  Daniel.owsley@rcstn.net

Micah Rochester    Boys’ Basketball Coach                 micah.rochester@rcstn.net

Ann Marie Turpen Girls’ Soccer Coach                        annmarie.turpen@rcstn.net

Dustin Wilson          Football Coach                                dustin.wilson@rcstn.net

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://sms.rcstn.net/common/pages/DisplayFile.aspx?itemId=34101196


  • 715 5th Ave W, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 384 4821
© 2004-2019 Intrafinity Corporation